EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Faith Christian (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Delphi (HS - Oracle Arena)

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Frankfort Super Duals (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

9:00 AM EST

Frankfort MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Canceled:

Battle Ground / Lafayette Central Catholic (A)

Mon, Jan. 22 2024

5:45 PM EST

Lafayette Central Catholic

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Klondike (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

5:45 PM EST

Delphi (HS - Oracle Arena)

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Central Catholic / Wainwright (A)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

5:45 PM EST

Wainwright

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Pioneer (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Pioneer

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Frontier (A)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

6:00 PM EST

Frontier

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Rossville / Sheridan (A)

Mon, Feb. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

Rossville

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Tecumseh / Carroll (H)

Wed, Feb. 21 2024

6:00 PM EST

Delphi

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Twin Lakes / North Judson (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Hoosier Heartland Conference Tournament (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:00 AM EST

Clinton Central

DETAILS

Wrestling (Co-ed MS)

Frankfort / Southwestern (A)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Frankfort MS

DETAILS