Delphi Home of the Oracles

Basketball (Boys JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 11 - 0

Event Date Scores

Frankfort (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Frankfort
57 - 52 (Win)
DETAILS

North Newton (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs North Newton
54 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

Twin Lakes (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Twin Lakes
30 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Central (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Clinton Central
32 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Frontier (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Frontier
47 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Tri-Central (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Tri-Central
44 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

Winamac (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Winamac
32 - 30 (Win)
DETAILS

Sheridan (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Sheridan
35 - 70 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern (Greentown) (H)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Eastern (Greentown)
39 - 40 (Loss)
DETAILS

Caston (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Caston
39 - 40 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll (Flora) (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
55 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Taylor (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Taylor
42 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Benton Central (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Benton Central
30 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
20 - 36 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Newton (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs South Newton
48 - 41 (Win)
DETAILS

Faith Christian (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Faith Christian
DETAILS

North White (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs North White
57 - 10 (Win)
DETAILS

Rossville (A)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Rossville
38 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS