Delphi Home of the Oracles

Basketball (Girls 7)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 3 - 0

Event Date Scores

Twin Lakes (A only) (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Twin Lakes
38 - 12 (Win)
DETAILS

Wainwright (A only) (H)

Wed, Feb. 21 2024

5:45 PM EST

7th Grade vs Wainwright
34 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Carroll (Flora) (A)

Mon, Feb. 19 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Carroll (Flora)
36 - 18 (Win)
DETAILS

East Tipp (A only) (A)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:45 PM EST

7th Grade vs East Tipp
41 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Southwestern (A only) (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

5:45 PM EST

7th Grade vs Southwestern MS
30 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Benton Central (A only) (H)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

5:45 PM EST

7th Grade vs Benton Central
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (A only) (A)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Clinton Prairie
42 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

White County Tourney (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

9:00 AM EST

7th Grade vs North White
47 - 6 (Win)
7th Grade vs South Newton
33 - 9 (Win)
7th Grade vs Frontier
DETAILS

North White (A only) (A)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs North White
47 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Frontier (A Only) (H)

Mon, Jan. 29 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Frontier
DETAILS

Logansport (A only) (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

5:45 PM EST

7th Grade vs Logansport
DETAILS

Battle Ground (A only) (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:45 PM EST

7th Grade vs Battle Ground
DETAILS

Klondike (A only) (A)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Klondike
DETAILS