Delphi Home of the Oracles

Basketball (Boys V)

NEWS

Oracles Win and Almager hits Milestone cover photo
Oracles Win and Almager hits Milestone
2023 Indiana Kitchen Holiday Classic cover photo
2023 Indiana Kitchen Holiday Classic

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 13 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional - Carroll (Flora) (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
56 - 68 (Loss)
DETAILS

Frankfort (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Frankfort
72 - 68 (Win)
DETAILS

North Newton (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs North Newton
85 - 59 (Win)
DETAILS

Twin Lakes (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Twin Lakes
60 - 65 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sheridan (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Sheridan
54 - 52 (Win)
DETAILS

Clinton Central (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Clinton Central
69 - 68 (Win)
DETAILS

Rensselaer (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

2:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Rensselaer
60 - 78 (Loss)
DETAILS

Frontier (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Frontier
46 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Tri-Central (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Tri-Central
54 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Winamac (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Winamac
54 - 50 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern (Greentown) (H)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Eastern (Greentown)
44 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Caston (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Caston
62 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Carroll (Flora) (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
57 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

IKHC 5th Place - Winamac (H)

Sat, Dec. 23 2023

4:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Winamac
42 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

IKHC - Pioneer (H)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Pioneer
56 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

IKHC - Taylor (H)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Taylor
42 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Taylor (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Taylor
47 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

Benton Central (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Benton Central
56 - 72 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
45 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Newton (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs South Newton
61 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Faith Christian (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Faith Christian
78 - 80 (Loss)
DETAILS

North White (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs North White
72 - 74 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rossville (A)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Rossville
53 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Austin Cowley