Softball (V)

NEWS

Lexi Miller signs NLI with Frontier CC cover photo
Lexi Miller signs NLI with Frontier CC

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 16 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional Championship (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Seeger
Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
5 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
Varsity vs Delphi
Varsity vs Benton Central
Varsity vs Tipton
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectional (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Delphi
Varsity vs Tipton
Varsity vs Seeger
DETAILS

HHC Championship - Semi-Final and Final (Delphi v Cl. Prairie) (Delphi v Rossville) (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
10 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Rossville
1 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

HHC Championship - Quarter-Final (Delphi v Taylor) (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
Varsity vs Sheridan
Varsity vs Eastern (Greentown)
Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
Varsity vs Clinton Central
Varsity vs Tri-Central
Varsity vs Taylor
4 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Rossville
DETAILS

Lewis Cass (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

1:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lewis Cass
10 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Taylor (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Taylor
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Sheridan (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Sheridan
13 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern (Greentown) (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern (Greentown)
5 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Delphi Invitational (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Winamac
3 - 15 (Loss)
Varsity vs Kokomo
Varsity vs North Newton
Varsity vs Maconaquah
Varsity vs Tipton
Varsity vs McCutcheon
2 - 6 (Loss)
Varsity vs Frankfort
DETAILS

Delphi Invitational (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Newton
Varsity vs Frankfort
10 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Tipton
Varsity vs Maconaquah
Varsity vs Kokomo
Varsity vs Winamac
Varsity vs McCutcheon
DETAILS

Clinton Central (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Central
4 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Winamac (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Winamac
2 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rossville (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rossville
2 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Benton Central / Tri-County (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Benton Central
15 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Tri-County
3 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll (Flora) (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
16 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Tri-Central (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:45 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tri-Central
14 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Twin Lakes (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs Twin Lakes
8 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Pioneer (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pioneer
2 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Oak Hill (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill
2 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Faith Christian / Lafayette Jeff (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jeff
7 - 4 (Win)
Varsity vs Faith Christian
12 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS