Delphi Home of the Oracles

Volleyball (V/JV)

NEWS

2023 Volleyball Sectional Information at Covington cover photo
2023 Volleyball Sectional Information at Covington

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 20 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Covington
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Logansport (H)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Twin Lakes (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Twin Lakes
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Taylor (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Taylor
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

North White (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North White
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Seeger Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

9:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs Seeger
1 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs North Montgomery
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs West Vigo
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sheridan (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Sheridan
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rensselaer (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rensselaer
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northwestern / Oak Hill / Tri-Central (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Northwestern
1 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Tri-Central
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Tri-County (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tri-County
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll (Flora) (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll (Flora)
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Rossville (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rossville
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern (Greentown) (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern (Greentown)
DETAILS

Frontier (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Frontier
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Frankfort (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Frankfort
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lewis Cass
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tomahawk Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill
Varsity vs Northwestern
Varsity vs Winamac
Varsity vs Peru
DETAILS

Fountain Central (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Fountain Central
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Faith Christian (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Faith Christian
Varsity vs Faith Christian
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS